We provide exceptional services by hiring exceptional people.

Sort By: First Name | Last Name

Aaron L. Cheever

Software Engineer

Alan N. Healy

Manager, Software Engineering and Information Technology Division

Alan C. Chan

Manager of AirNow and International Programs

Angela L. Ekstrand

Software Engineer

Annie F. Seagram

Air Quality Scientist

Anondo D. Mukherjee

Air Quality Intern

Anthony M. Cavallaro

Manager, Software Engineering Group

Barbara A. Austin

Executive Vice President / Chief Administrative Officer / Manager, Corporate Services Division

Bryan M. Penfold

Manager, Air Quality and Exposure Group / GIS Coordinator

Bryant S. West

Technical Editor

Cathy E. Anthony

Manager, Human Resources & Administration Group

Clinton P. MacDonald

Vice President / Manager, Meteorology, Measurements, and Outreach Division

David L. Vaughn

Senior Air Quality Field Technician / Senior Project Manager

Don L. Blumenthal

Chairman Emeritus

Douglas S. Eisinger PhD

Vice President / Chief Scientist, Transportation Policy & Planning

Frederick W. Lurmann

Chairman / Manager of Exposure Assessment Studies

Garnet B. Erdakos PhD

Atmospheric Scientist

Gonzalo Parajon

Manager, Software Engineering Group

Hilary R. Hafner

Senior Vice President

Hilary A. Minor

Atmospheric Scientist

James A. Cooper

Systems Engineer

Jana L. Schwartz

Manager, Publications Group

Jennifer L. DeWinter

Atmospheric Scientist / Project Manager, Data Systems

Jerry A. Anderson

Director (Retired)

Joan E. Larsen

Manager, Project Management Office/Contracts Group

Jonathan W. West

Software Engineer

Justin S. Dumas


Kameron C. Toomey

Project Coordinator

Kenneth J. Craig

Manager, Atmospheric Modeling Group / Senior Atmospheric Scientist

Kevin M. Smith

Meteorological Field Technician

Kevin H. Ting

Software Engineer

L. Willard Richards PhD

Vice President Emeritus (Retired)

Levi G. Stanton

Air Quality Scientist / Project Manager

Lisa M. Churchman

Software Engineer

Luis F. Vasquez

Software Engineer

Lyle R. Chinkin

Chief Scientist / President Emeritus

Lynn M. Baringer

Atmospheric Scientist

Maggie T. Gelosi

Contract Specialist

Marcus W. Hylton


Mary Jo Teplitz

Senior Technical Editor

Max D. Dillon

Field Technician

Michael D. Haderman

Manager, Software Engineering Group

Michael C. McCarthy PhD

Senior Atmospheric Scientist / Project Manager

Nathan R. Pavlovic

Air Quality Scientist

Noushin Khalilifar

Information Technology Administrator

Patrick H. Zahn

Meteorologist / Lead Forecaster / Project Manager

Paul T. Roberts PhD

President / Chief Scientific Officer

Paul E. Benson PE

Senior Air Quality Scientist, Transportation Policy and Planning

Shih Ying (Changsy) Chang PhD

Air Quality Scientist

ShihMing Huang

Air Quality Scientist / Project Manager

Shivam N. Dave

Software Engineer

Song Bai PhD, PE

Manager, Environmental Modeling Division

Steven G. Brown PhD

Manager, Environmental Analysis Division

Tami L. Lavezzo

Senior Scientist / Senior Project Manager

Theresa E. O'Brien

Air Quality Scientist

Tim L. McCarthy

Manager, Information Technology Group

Tim R. Blakey

UX/Graphic Designer

Yuan Du

Atmospheric Scientist